International Chapters

 

Loading map...

Loading

ATLANTA
British American Business Group – Atlanta
PO Box 670594
2886 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Tel: +1 404-681-2224
Email: exec@babg.org
Website: babg.org
Twitter: @babgorg
President: Tom Breedlove
BOSTON
British-American Business Council of New England, Inc.
Lewis Wharf, Suite 523
28 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: +1 617-720-3622
Email: business@babcne.org
Website: www.babcne.org
Twitter: @BABCNE
Executive Director: Urszula Wojciechowska
President: Kenneth Vacovec
CHARLOTTE
British-American Business Council of North Carolina
PO Box 480661
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: +1 704-968-3166
Email: speeler@babcnc.com
Website: www.babcnc.com
Twitter: @BritAmerbiznc
Executive Director: Sarah Peeler
President: Jeff Hay
Email: jhay@wcsr.com
CHICAGO
British-American Business Council, Chicago
200 West Superior Street, Suite 410
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: +1 312-880-1040
Email: admin@babcc.org
Website: www.babcc.org
Twitter: @BABCC
President: Tom Stevens
Email: stevens@stevens-law.com
CLEVELAND
British-American Chamber of Commerce, Ohio Region
PO Box 360707
Strongsville, OH 44136
Tel: +1 216-621-0222
Email: info@baccohio.org
Website: www.baccohio.org
Twitter: @BACCOhio
Executive Director: Trisha Allen
President: Robert Whittall
HOUSTON
British-American Business Council – Houston
PO Box 421234
Houston TX 77242-1234
Tel: +1 832-351-3940
Email: info@babchouston.org
Website: www.babchouston.org
Twitter: @BABChouston
Executive Director: Becci Himes
President: Derek Blackwood
Email: president@babchouston.org
LOS ANGELES
British-American Business Council of Los Angeles
c/o Krycler, Ervin, Taubman & Walheim
15303 Ventura Blvd, Suite 1040
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel: +1 310-312-1962
Email: info@babcla.org
Website: www.babcla.org
Twitter: @BABC_LA
President: Paul Wright
Email: wright@pauljwright.com
NEW YORK CITY
British American Business
52 Vanderbilt Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-661-4060
Email: info@babinc.org
Website: www.babinc.org
Twitter: @BABNewYork
Managing Director: Wendy Mendenhall
President: Christopher J. Perry
PHILADELPHIA
British-American Business Council of Philadelphia
200 South Broad Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: +1 215-790-3686
Email: jrosenberg@greaterphilachamber.com
Website: www.babcphiladelphia.com
Twitter: @BABC_PHL
Executive Director: Jane Rosenberg
President: Howard Silverstone
Email: hsilverstone@forensicresolutions.com
SAN FRANCISCO
British-American Business Council of Northern California
369 Pine Street, Suite 103
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-296-8645
Email: info@babcsf.org
Website: www.babcsf.org
Twitter: @babcsf
Executive Director: Jo Healey
President: Nicholas Unkovic
Email: nicholas.unkovic@squirepb.com
SEATTLE
British American Business Council of the Pacific Northwest
PO Box 2677
Seattle, WA 98111
Tel: +1 206-769-7194
Email: catherine@babcpnw.org
Website: www.babcpnw.org
Twitter: @babcpnw
Executive Director: Catherine Filippini
Chair: Richard Horsfield
TAMPA
British-American Business Council Tampa Bay Region
100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 3600
Tampa, FL 33601-3447
Tel: +1 813-259-9590
Email: inforequest@babctampabay.org
Website: www.babctampabay.org
Chair: Grant D. Petersen
Email: grant.petersen@ogletreedeakins.com
TRIANGLE, NC
Triangle NC British-American Business Council
3331 Heritage Trade Drive
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Tel: +1 252-299-0195
Email: admin@trianglebabcnc.org
Website: www.trianglebabcnc.org
Twitter: @triangleBABCNC
Administrator: Evelyn Williams-Bustos
President: Stephen Cain
Email: scain@trianglebabcnc.org
WASHINGTON DC
British American Business Association of Washington DC
PO Box 16482
Washington, DC 20041
Tel: +1 202-293-0010
Email: info@babawashington.org
Website: www.babawashington.org
Twitter: @BABADC
Executive Director: Patricia Karhuse, MBE
President: Andrew C. Baker
CANADA
British Canadian Chamber of Trade and Commerce
1411-215 Fort York Blvd.
Toronto, ON M5V 4A2
Tel: +1 416-816-9154
Email: info@bcctc.ca
Website: www.bcctc.ca
Twitter: @bcctc
Executive Director: Idalia Obregon
Email: idalia@bcctc.ca
President: Dean Smith
BIRMINGHAM
British American Business Council (BABC) Midlands
75 Harborne Road
Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 3DH
Tel: +44 (0) 121 607 1938
Email: babc@babcmidlands.org.uk
Website: www.babcmidlands.com
Twitter: @BABCMidlands
Manager: Helen Grice
Email: h.grice@birmingham-chamber.com
Chair: Harry Reilly
LONDON
BritishAmerican Business
12 Phillimore Walk
London, W8 7RX
Tel: +44 (0) 207 290 9888
Email: ukinfo@babinc.org
Website: www.babinc.org
Twitter: @BABLondon
CEO: Jeffries Brigginshaw
Chair: Nicholas Walsh
MANCHESTER
British American Business Council in the North West
North West International Trade Centre
1st floor, Churchgate House
56 Oxford Street
Manchester, M60 7HJ
Tel: +44 (0) 161 237 4197
Email: info@babcnw.co.uk
Website: www.babcnw.co.uk
Twitter: @BABC_NW
Executive Director: Lynn Shaw
President: Richard Northcote
SCOTLAND
Scottish North American Business Council
7 St Ann’s Drive
Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6JS
Tel: +44 (0) 798 225 0682
Email: allan@snabc.org
Website: www.snabc.org
Executive Director: Allan Hogarth
Chair: Iain McMillan, CBE